Un déjeuner autrement à Paris – Another way of having lunch in Paris

Miss Lunch in Le Fooding 2014 - Ouvert en été - Open in Summer - Lunch in the Loft 24/08 Reservations: cf Agenda-Dates

Dates of Lunch in the Loft

Assiettes - © Dessin, Claude Cabri aiias Miss Lunch

The “old” style Lunch in the Loft is back and this time at PPP, 3 rue Antoine Vollon, Paris. Place changes. Concept & fun remain!

16 persons max – 6 dishes – 3 or 4 different vines – 70 €

DATES OF LUNCH IN THE LOFT

Sunday 04 May 2014 RESERVATION
Sunday 13 July 2014 RESERVATION

Sunday 23 March FULL !
Sunday 9 February FULL !
Sunday 15 September 2013 FULL !
Sunday 23 July 2013 FULL !
Sunday 23 June 2013 FULL !
Sunday 12 May 2013 FULL !
Sunday 24 March 2013 FULL !
Sunday 24 February 2013 FULL !
Sunday 30 December 2012 FULL !
Sunday 25 November 2012  FULL !
Sunday 16 September 2012  FULL !
Sunday 26 August 2012 FULL !

Comments are closed.